CHOC Physician Engagement Survey Winners

Congratulations to the CHOC Children’s 2014 Physician Engagement Survey winners!

Eric Ball, MD

Angela Dangvu, MD

Meigan Everts, MD

W. Nathan Holmes, MD

Samuel Rosenfeld, MD

Sudeep Kukreja, MD

True McMahan, MD

Perry Eisner, MD

Mussarat Abidi, MD

Thank you to all the physicians who participated in the physician survey. Your support and responses are invaluable and will provide us direction as to how we can continue to improve CHOC Children’s.