Introducing CHOC’s Newest Physicians

Please join us in welcoming the newest members of CHOC Children’s medical staff.

Ngegha Abongwa, MD – Urgent Care
Abisola Ayodeji, MD – Anesthesiology
Kai-Wen Chuang, MD – Urology
Elisa Corrales, PhD  Psychology
Lawrence Eichenfield, MD – Dermatology
Caroline Grantz, MD – Psychology
Josephine HaDuong, MD – Oncology
Beena Kazi, MD – Emergency Medicine
Olivia Kim, MD – Neurology
Carlos Konishi, MD – Psychology
Dyllon Martini, MD – Emergency Medicine
Sherif Meckael, MD – Anesthesiology
Elizabeth “Annie” Moroski, MD – Critical Care
Christopher Nguyen, MD – Anesthesiology
Patricia Riba, MD – Pediatrics
Lisa Tran, DDS – Oral Surgery
David Chang, MD – Otolaryngology
Andrea Guardenier, MD – Critical Care
Amy Lau, MD – Neonatology Hospitalist
Emilina Lim, MD – Rheumatology
Ryan Peterson, MD – Hospitalist
Suhas Radhakrishna, MD – Rheumatology
Sneha Taylor, MD – Neonatology Hospitalist
Dean Todd, MD – Hospitalist
Victor Wang, MD – Oncology
Eric Won, MD – Hematology
Minkkwan Wungwattana, MD – Hospitalist

For more CHOC physician news, visit